Hire a Sleep Consultant Certified
by The Sleep Sense™ Program

The Sleep Sense™ Program is the best “do-it-yourself” solution available to help parents resolve their children’s sleep problems.

However, I know that some parents want a more personal touch… and the peace of mind that comes with hiring a Certified Sleep Sense™ Consultant to work through the process with you every step of the way!

Sleep Consultant - Certified by The Sleep Sense™ ProgramA Certified Sleep Sense™ Consultant will meet with you in person (or over the telephone) and help you come up with a sleep plan that’s completely customized for your child. You’ll keep in close touch with your sleep consultant over the first couple of weeks, knowing that answers to ANY questions you might have are just a phone call or e-mail away.

All Sleep Sense™ Consultants have undergone an extensive three-month training program and are fully qualified to give you all the guidance, tools, and support that you’ll need to get your child sleeping through the night — and napping well during the day!

If you’d like to hire me (Dana Obleman) as your sleep consultant, please note that I can only accept a few new clients a year and that my rates are significantly higher than all the fully-qualified women you see listed below! If you’d like to get in touch with me personally to book a telephone consultation (or have me fly to your city and “fix it for you”) please click here.

And if you think YOU might be interested in becoming a Certified Sleep Sense™ Consultant (it’s “The Greatest Job In The World,” after all), you can click here to find out what’s involved!

Sleep Consultant List by Location

To hire a Certified Sleep Sense™ Consultant near you, please choose your country:

Canada | US | Central America | UK | Australia | South Africa

CANADA

KELOWNA, BC

Pam Nease, BA
www.sleepsense.net/kelowna
pam.nease@sleepsense.net
(250) 575-6988


VICTORIA, BC

Sukkie Sandhu, BA, M.Ed
www.sleepsense.net/victoria
sukkie.sandhu@sleepsense.net
(250) 857-1408


DELTA, BC

Jill Parker
Little Dreamers Consulting
www.littledreamersconsulting.com
jill@littledreamersconsulting.com
(604) 319-0207


NORTH VANCOUVER, BC

Leslie Black MA, RCC
www.akissgoodnight.ca
leslie@akissgoodnight.ca
(604) 984-0116


MAPLE RIDGE, BC

Kathryn Wood
www.sleepstars.ca
kathryn@sleepstars.ca
(778) 881-4345


Prince Rupert, BC

Kyla Trask Ciccone
www.allnightsleeptight.com
kyla@allnightsleeptight.com
(778) 884-2595


CALGARY, AB

Shan Roth, B.Ed
www.jammytime.com
shan@jammytime.com
(403) 374-1250


Brenda McSween
Parenting Foundations
www.parentingfoundations.net
brenda.mcsween@gmail.com
(403) 652-7111


EDMONTON, AB

Rhea Ramjohn
Zenful Baby Sleep
www.zenfulbabysleep.com
rhea@zenfulbabysleep.com
(587) 524-4925


LLOYDMINSTER, AB

Kimberly Labonte
Night Night Sleep Solutions
www.nightnightsleep.com
kim@nightnightsleep.com
(780) 870-0511


CANMORE, AB

Marcy Casselman
www.marcycasselman.com
sleepsense@marcycasselman.com
(403) 609-1712


WINNIPEG, MB

Meaghan Lussier
Time For Bed Sleep Solutions
www.timeforbed.ca
info@timeforbed.ca
(204) 229-8037


HALIFAX, NS

Tracy Belyea, BSc
www.sleeprightthrough.com
tracy@sleeprightthrough.com
(902) 541-0375


GREATER TORONTO AREA (TORONTO), ON

Rebecca Earl, MASc.
www.sugarplumsleep.com
info@sugarplumsleep.com
(416) 488-9684


Sheri Ladoucier
Sheri the Sleep Fairy
www.sheriladoucier.com
sleepfairy@primus.ca
(647) 855-9253


NIAGARA REGION, ONTARIO

Jillian Dowling
www.sleepwise.ca
jillian@sleepwise.ca
(905) 688 1578


GREATER MONCTON AREA

Kaitlin White
Wee Ones Sleep Solutions
www.weeonessleepsolutions.ca
kaitlin@weeonessleepsolutions.ca
(506) 382-8533


US

RALEIGH & DURHAM, NORTH CAROLINA

Tracy Norman
www.sleeptightbabies.com
tracy@sleeptightbabies.com
(201) 259-2799


PHILADELPHIA, PA & SOUTH JERSEY

Emily Robinson
www.soundasleepconsulting.com
emily@soundasleepconsulting.com
(215) 917 4471


GREATER PHILADELPHIA & LEHIGH VALLEY, PA

Jennifer Schindele
Gift of Sleep Consulting
www.giftofsleepconsulting.com
info@giftofsleepconsulting.com
(267) 382-0826


PACIFIC GROVE, CA

Andrea Page
www.littlebeetkids.com
info@littlebeetkids.com
(831) 275-0752


SEATTLE, WA

Emily Sanders
facebook.com/sleepconsultingforyourlittle
emily@sleepconsultingforyourlittle.com
(425) 780-3548


DALLAS, TEXAS

Casey Jane Pettett
www.becomingsleepsavvy.com
casey@becomingsleepsavvy.com
(903) 818-2548


Visa Shanmugam
www.sound-sleepers.com
soundsleepers@outlook.com
(214) 785-1943


WEST TEXAS

Kerry Rawls
www.littlemesleepsolutions.com
kerry@littlemesleepsolutions.com
(817) 475-1945


CHICAGO, IL

Kim Schaf, M.A.T
www.SleepTrainingSolutions.com
Kim@SleepTrainingSolutions.com
(847) 386-6285


BOISE, ID

Shannon Glenn
www.sleepwellchildren.com
shannon@sleepwellchildren.com
(208) 994-9429


MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA

Leann Latus, CLC, Postpartum Doula
Tender Transitions
www.tendertransitionsmn.com
www.facebook.com/tendertransitions
www.facebook.com/tendertransitionssleepsolutions
(612) 991-5224


CENTRAL AMERICA

GUATEMALA (Spanish/English)

Ana Paola Alvarez
www.aprendiendoadormir.com
facebook.com/AprendiendoADormir
apalvarez@aprendiendoadormir.com
(502) 45457067


UK

LONDON & KENT, ENGLAND

Judy Clark
www.babywinkz.com
judyclark@babywinkz.com
00441732222000


AUSTRALIA

CANBERRA

Melissa Claire Cook
Www.precioussleep.com.au
precioussleep@gmail.com
0402 118 860


Rachel Jenner
www.asleepanddreaming.com.au
rachel@asleepanddreaming.com.au
(07) 49 591 916
0403 703 199 (Mobile)


Emma Pryer
Little Ones Sleeping Solutions
www.littleonessleepingsolutions.com.au
facebook.com/LittleOnesSleepingSolutions
littleonessleep@hotmail.com
0439 778 274 (Mobile)


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Janelle Jeffery
www.sleepytime.net.au
janelle@sleepytime.net.au
0432 688 712 (Mobile)


SOUTH AFRICA

GAUTENG, SOUTH AFRICA

Petro Thamm
www.goodnightbaby.co.za
+27 82 079 1382

Child Sleep Consultant

Testimonials

Why didn’t we try this sooner?! As we speak he is sound asleep in his crib – and has been since 7.15 pm. We are so pleased to get the evenings to ourselves again, and Tinius – who has always been a very happy boy – is even more happy now!
- Karianne Wanggaard

I must say the program is nothing short of a miracle… our little baby was 5 1/2 months when we did it.. and it’s changed all of our lives.. Ryder sleeps thru the nite and naps like a baby! Prior, he was up to nurse 4-5 times a nite and had never really slept in his crib during the day to nap .. I had to either rock him or nap with him on me .. turns out the little guy loves to be in his crib!
- Jill Guttridge

*(Disclaimer: Testimonials are from satisfied customers. Results vary.)

Sleep Sense Logo

© 2014 Dana Obleman — All Rights Reserved